Grammar

It bothers me that I have forgotten proper grammar. I include – and , and more , and run on sentences almost like, this one, but not quite because normally they are much more-longer. Then it drives me sooooo crazy that ugh who is this person who puts ‘ and , – everywhere and doesn’t proof read ever before hitting publish (hmmm same with verbal conversations actually….). So it’s almost comical that it’s driving me up the ocd ish overload with all the crappy grammar in my posts. I guess I can laugh at that.

Leave a Reply

